Turbyne are a six piece progressive metal band, currently based in Scotland. Since 2015, Turbyne have released their LP’s to critical acclaim and commercial success, and are known for their staggering live performances at venues and festivals across the UK. Fusing a heavy sound with electronic and symphonic elements, they have refined an intense, undefinable sound. Turbyne continue to push their musical boundaries ever further.

Band Members:

Keith Fleming – Vocals

Gary Gillespie – Vocals

Kyle Mitchell – Drums

Ryan Todd – Bass Guitar

Calum Walker – Guitars

Jamie Hoyle – Keyboard